ktru playsheet


from Sun 05/22/2016 07:00:00 PM until Sun 05/22/2016 08:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

07:57 PM- gallant / skipping stones ft. jhene aiko [ology] on the mind of a genius label.
07:54 PM- l'indecis / stay there [chillhop essentials - 2016] on the chillhop essentials label.
07:49 PM- anohni / crisis [hopelessness] on the rough trade records label.
07:45 PM- anna wise / decrease my waist, increase my wage [the feminine: act 1 ep] on the s/r label.
07:40 PM- iseo / lonely sax ft. inigo xalbador [iseo & dodsound - cat platoon] on the s/r label.
07:36 PM- potelin / samples session [potelin x] on the s/r label.
07:33 PM- amj & rsd / the brave ft. mariama kouyate [the brave ep] on the astar artes label.
07:27 PM- niki & the dove / play it on my radio [everybody's heart is broken now] on the record company ten label.
07:25 PM- tom cruise and katie holmes / why not [s/t] on the s/r label.
07:16 PM- pertubator / the uncanny valley [the uncanny valley] on the s/r label.
07:08 PM- amado / oats sa mundong [s/t] on the virtual barangay label.
07:05 PM- guggenz / this love i've met [chillhop essentials - spring 2016] on the chillhop essentials label.
07:03 PM- myune / ototo [nothing that matters] on the s/r label.