ktru playsheet


from Mon 09/04/2017 10:59:00 PM until Mon 09/04/2017 12:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

11:57 PM- The Primordial / Den Ondes Klor [Under Iskall Troll Mane] on the AMC American Music label.
11:48 PM- Trail of Tears / Disappointment's True Face [Profoundemonium] on the Napalm Records America label.
11:43 PM- Cradle of Filth / At the Gates of Midian/Cthulhu Dawn [Mdian] on the Koch Records label.
11:37 PM- Serpent Obscene / Serpent Prophecy [Serpent Obscene] on the necropolis records label.
11:33 PM- Red Harvest / Death in Cyborg era [Cold Dark Matter] on the Relapse Records label.
11:27 PM- Red harvest / The Itching Scull [Cold Dark Matter] on the Relapse Records label.
11:25 PM- In Aeternum / The Apocalypse Division [The Pestilent Plague] on the necropolis records label.
11:21 PM- Paegan / 8th day [Punish the Enemy] on the self label.
11:13 PM- Wintersong / Cosmic Genesis [Cosmic Genesis] on the Napalm Records label.
11:07 PM- Mictlantecuhtli / Blood of Kings [Pillars of Silence] on the Self label.
11:02 PM- Malevolent Creation / Caxias do Sul [Conquering South America] on the Arctic Music Group label.