ktru playsheet


from Sun 05/29/2016 07:00:00 PM until Sun 05/29/2016 08:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

07:59 PM- niki & the dove / coconut kiss [everybody's heart is broken now] on the record company 10 label.
07:54 PM- hong kong express / broken hearts ft. v i r t u e [this] on the adhesive sounds label.
07:50 PM- damacha / :( ft. meuko meuko [3e3240] on the s/r label.
07:47 PM- flower boy / what a strange grid city [linen] on the s/r label.
07:43 PM- iseo / frozen [iseo & dodosound - cat platoon] on the s/r label.
07:39 PM- nancy leticia / i like your fake rose tattoo [love dream ep] on the noise collector label.
07:38 PM- especia / saudade [carta] on the victor label.
07:30 PM- pertubator / femme fatale ft. highway superstar [the uncanny valley] on the s/r label.
07:27 PM- dawn richard / baptize [infrared ep] on the fade to mind label.
07:23 PM- lucilla pivetta / ser mujer [proyecto disco] on the s/r label.
07:17 PM- anohni / i dont love you anymore [hopelessness] on the secretly canadian label.
07:13 PM- mo anando / in bloom [chillhop essentials spring 2016] on the chillhop essentials label.
07:08 PM- ravana / nawawbjaan's song ft. chitra singh and muslimgauze [ghalib] on the s/r label.
07:05 PM- birocratic / castles in my cup [chillhop essentials spring 2016] on the chillhop essentials label.
07:02 PM- dj krush / future correction [butterfly effect] on the s/r label.