ktru playsheet


from Fri 06/15/2018 08:00:00 PM until Fri 06/15/2018 09:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

08:58 PM- midoca / the feeling is gone [s/t] on the s/r label.
08:56 PM- deffie / backstroke [s/t] on the helio records label.
08:50 PM- false noise / hallucinate [s/t] on the upscale label.
08:47 PM- odd mob / intrinsic [s/t] on the tinted records label.
08:42 PM- thook / wonder [s/t] on the mym label.
08:37 PM- lizdek and mr. l / shade [s/t] on the phuture collective label.
08:34 PM- krysh / dreams ft tola [s/t] on the s/r label.
08:31 PM- handbook / a pure connection [s/t] on the cascade records label.
08:27 PM- vulpey / halocline [s/t] on the night owl collective label.
08:19 PM- blake skowron / honest [s/t] on the s/r label.
08:16 PM- aobeats / epilogue (ft manilla killa) [pilot] on the moving castle label.
08:13 PM- jack cates / rickety [s/t] on the s/r label.
08:09 PM- outcry / skydancer [s/t] on the s/r label.
08:06 PM- phendrana / floral [s/t] on the s/r label.
08:01 PM- zhu / save me [ringos desert pt 1] on the mind of a genius label.