ktru playsheet

funk and soul

from Thu 02/15/2018 07:00:00 PM until Thu 02/15/2018 08:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

07:51 PM- The Brothers of Soul / The Love I Found in You [I Guess That Don't Make Me A Loser] on the Collectable Records label.
07:47 PM- Harlem Meat Company / I'm Not Gonna Be Anybody's Fool [Southside Story Vol.23] on the Numero Group label.
07:47 PM- Brand New Faces / I Don't Wanna Cry [7" Single] on the Numero Group label.
07:44 PM- Los Hombres / Harrison High [Panthers] on the Numero Group label.
07:37 PM- Ernie K-Doe / Mother In Law [7" Single] on the Minit Records label.
07:35 PM- The Tymes / So Much In Love [7" Single] on the Parkway Records label.
07:26 PM- Joe Tex / There's No Business Like Love [From the Roots Came the Rapper] on the Atlantic label.
07:23 PM- Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings / The Dap Dip [Dap Dippin with Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings] on the Daptone label.
07:21 PM- Sam and Dave / Soul Man [7" Single] on the Atlantic label.
07:21 PM- The Ohio Players / Walt's First Trip [The Best of the Early Years] on the Westbound Records label.
07:14 PM- The Dino and the Dell Tones / Dino [7" Single] on the Cobra Records label.
07:12 PM- The Chapells / Are You Ready? [7" Single] on the Bedford Records label.
07:09 PM- Brighter Side of Darkness / Because Side of Darkness [7" Single] on the Decks Record label.
07:06 PM- Volumes / I'm Gonna Miss You [7" Single] on the Numero Group label.
07:04 PM- The Eptones / No One Else But You [7" Single] on the Numero Group label.
07:02 PM- Sonny Ace / Little Girl [South Side West Story Vol. 19] on the Numero Group label.