ktru playsheet


from Sun 07/03/2016 07:00:00 PM until Sun 07/03/2016 08:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

07:56 PM- james ferraro / plastiglomerate & co [human story 3] on the s/r label.
07:51 PM- dj shadow / the mountain will fall [the mountain will fall] on the mass appeal label.
07:46 PM- river tiber / acid test [indigo] on the s/r label.
07:40 PM- laura mvula / show me love [the dreaming room] on the rca label.
07:37 PM- imagined herbal flows / beyond the sun [chillhop essentials summer 2016] on the chillhop essentials label.
07:34 PM- la otra / cada vez [amanecer luchando] on the s/r label.
07:31 PM- seiho / DO NOT LEAVE WET [collapse] on the leaving label.
07:27 PM- xenia rubinos / lonely lover [black terry cat] on the anti label.
07:23 PM- jabuligan / daibai & caramelo [ohmenae] on the s/r label.
07:22 PM- deeb / theme from endless sunset [chillhop essentials summer 2016] on the chillhop essentials label.
07:16 PM- ours samplus x grandhuit / obscur patrol ft. amaterasu [moose head] on the s/r label.
07:11 PM- sui zhen / infinity street [secretely susan] on the dot dash label.
07:05 PM- ravana / hazaron khwaiishein aisi ft. muslimgauze, jagjit singh [ghalib] on the s/r label.
07:01 PM- puro instinct / autodrama [autodrama] on the manifesto label.