ktru playsheet

GeorgeB, EmilyF

from Mon 12/11/2017 05:00:00 PM until Mon 12/11/2017 07:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

07:05 PM- robert glasper, miles davis / right on brotha ft. stevie wonder [everything's beautiful] on the sony label.
06:58 PM- erykah badu / phone down [but you caint use my phone (mixtape)] on the motown label.
06:54 PM- little dragon / peace of mind ft. faith evans [peace of mind single] on the loma vista label.
06:50 PM- jessy lanza / never enough [oh no] on the hyperdub label.
06:48 PM- nxworries / kutless - remix [yes lawd! remixes] on the stones throw label.
06:42 PM- oddisee / after thoughts [the beauty in all] on the mello music group label.
06:38 PM- toro y moi / mirage [boo boo] on the carpark label.
06:35 PM- melat / negn (i am) [meven] on the talem label.
06:31 PM- daniel caesar / get you (ft. kali uchis) [get you - single] on the s/r label.
06:26 PM- d'angelo / sugah daddy [black messiah] on the rca label.
06:22 PM- madlib / distant land [shades of blue: madlib invades blue note] on the blue note label.
06:18 PM- tinashe / sunburn [nightride] on the rca label.
06:14 PM- solange / don't wish me well [a seat at the table] on the saint records label.
06:10 PM- blood orange / juicy 1-4 [freetown sound] on the domino label.
06:05 PM- sampha / blood on me [process] on the young turks label.
06:03 PM- jackson 5 / christmas won't be the same this year [christmas album] on the motown label.
06:00 PM- karriem riggins / other side of the track [headnod suite] on the stones throw label.
05:57 PM- bilal / open up the door [in another life] on the entertainment one label.
05:55 PM- jamila woods / holy [heavn] on the jagjaguwar label.
05:52 PM- anna wise / some mistakes [the feminine: act ii] on the anna wise label.
05:47 PM- ravyn lenae / venezuela trains [moon shoes ep] on the atlantic label.
05:43 PM- kaytranada / got it good ft. craig david [99.9%] on the xl recordings label.
05:40 PM- kaytranada / bus ride [99.9%] on the xl recordings label.
05:36 PM- kelela / lmk [take me apart] on the warp label.
05:34 PM- homeshake / call me up [fresh air] on the royal mountain label.
05:29 PM- robert glasper, miles davis / silence is the way ft. laura mvula [everything's beautiful] on the sony label.
05:25 PM- nai palm / homebody [needle paw] on the sony label.
05:22 PM- phonte, eric roberson / it's so easy [tigallero] on the the foreign exchange music label.
05:19 PM- j dilla / anti-american graffiti [donuts] on the stones throw label.
05:16 PM- yaeji / drink i'm sippin on [ep2] on the godmode label.
05:13 PM- syd / know [fin] on the the internet / columbia label.
05:09 PM- brent faiyaz / stay down [sonder son] on the lost kids label.
05:05 PM- alexandria / glow [cut of cloth] on the s/r label.
05:01 PM- tokimonsta / bibimbap [lune rouge] on the young art label.