ktru playsheet


from Sun 03/27/2016 07:00:00 PM until Sun 03/27/2016 08:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

07:58 PM- jhene aiko / eternal sunshine [souled out] on the def jam label.
07:53 PM- starchild & the new romantic / crucial [crucial] on the ghostly international label.
07:49 PM- amnesia scanner / as crust [as ep] on the young turks label.
07:46 PM- panico / para ser universo [panico] on the s/r label.
07:43 PM- flower boy / peaches [linen] on the s/r label.
07:39 PM- baauer / way from me ft. tirzah [aa] on the luckyme label.
07:35 PM- pax / that time [afb cherry] on the fuzzoscope label.
07:30 PM- womanmay / wake up [ahi ahi] on the midnight special label.
07:26 PM- ceu / amor pixelado [tropix] on the six degrees label.
07:22 PM- dilly dally / burned by the cold [sore] on the partisian / buzz label.
07:17 PM- mounika / stay here [seagulls ep] on the s/r label.
07:14 PM- fatima al qadiri / fragmentation [brute] on the hyperdub label.
07:11 PM- sufyvn / sail [pseudarhythm vol. 2] on the s/r label.
07:06 PM- especia / fader [carta] on the version music label.
07:04 PM- tom cruise and katie holmes / my song [s/t] on the s/r label.
07:03 PM- james blake / the wilhelm scream (lucy camp remix) [s/t] on the polydor label.