ktru playsheet


from Mon 02/03/2003 01:00:00 PM until Mon 02/03/2003 03:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

02:56 PM- astrotwin / track 2 [astrotwin/cosmos split] on the fmn soundfactory label.
02:53 PM- edgar varese / ionisation [percussion music] on the elektra label.
02:45 PM- yo la tengo / moby octopad [i can hear the heart beating as one] on the matador label.
02:41 PM- bruce haack / gastronomicplentyfication [electric lucifer book 2] on the normal records label.
02:40 PM- allen kaatz, angela babin/lori bingel / dub mix #2, naked dancing everywhere [senate of the union v/a] on the emf label.
02:31 PM- hunter, jana / a million daniels [s/t] on the self-released label.
02:25 PM- elf power / embrace the crimson tide [the winter is coming] on the sugar free label.
02:23 PM- circle / raunio III [raunio] on the squealer label.
02:22 PM- safety scissors vs. kit clayton / 1, 20, 32 (short little things) [ping pong ep] on the carpark label.
02:20 PM- sugarman 3 / shot down [pure cane sugar] on the daptone label.
02:18 PM- soldier, david & vonnegut, kurt / folly [ice-9 ballads] on the mulatta label.
02:10 PM- louise ataque / du nord au sud [cuisine non-stop] on the luaka bop label.
02:06 PM- fujii, satoko / after you have gone AND in parenthesis (2 songs) [april shower] on the ewcc label.
01:58 PM- john coltrane / a love supreme, part II: Resolution [selections from coltrane, the classic quartet] on the complete impulse! studio recordings label.
01:53 PM- harper, william / the banjo of death [the banjo of death sleeping] on the artco label.
01:52 PM- banhart, devendra / tick eats the olive [oh me oh my] on the young god label.
01:49 PM- morphine / cure for pain (request!) [bootleg detroit] on the rykodisc label.
01:37 PM- philip gayle / lenvoy lirp [pnbna] on the ? label.
01:33 PM- gilberto gil
/ nago buddha [parabolic] on the tropical storm label.
01:29 PM- blonde redhead / i still get rocks off [la mia vita violenta] on the ? label.
01:25 PM- mississippi fred mcdowell / good morning little schoolgirl [the best of] on the arhoolie label.
01:19 PM- brian eno / swanky [glitters is gold] on the thirsty ear label.
01:14 PM- roger eno / in water [glitters is gold] on the thirsty ear label.
01:12 PM- Petra Haden / Look Both Ways Before you cross [imaginaryland] on the WIN records label.
01:08 PM- v/a / hausa street music [africa: drum, chant & instrumental music] on the elektra nonesuch label.
01:02 PM- amon tobin / searchers [out from out where] on the ninja tune label.