ktru playsheet


from Wed 11/14/2007 04:00:00 AM until Wed 11/14/2007 07:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

06:56 AM- klezmatics / ny psycho frelekhs [rhythm + jews] on the flying fish label.
06:54 AM- wesley willis and the dragnews / your way right away [greatest hits volume 3] on the alternative tentacles records label.
06:53 AM- cathie ryan / the 12th of july [cathie ryan] on the shanachie label.
06:46 AM- monster bobby / blah blah blah (give up) [gaps] on the hypnote label.
06:45 AM- all girl summer fun band / lipsmacker kiss [summer of '98] on the magic marker records label.
06:41 AM- home blitz / apocalyptic grades 2005 a.d. [home blitz] on the gulcher label.
06:40 AM- shellito / we stick together [benevolent laser] on the how about rabbits records label.
06:35 AM- evil is job one / zebra zebra tiger [evil is job one] on the j audio records label label.
06:29 AM- campesinos, los / you! me! dancing! [sticking fingers into sockets] on the arts and crafts label.
06:24 AM- yoyo a gogo / the feelings eedleeedleeedle [another live compilation] on the yoyo recordings label.
06:22 AM- phoe, richie / island rebel [roots of dub funk 6] on the tanty label.
06:19 AM- mix master mike / trigger man [bangzilla] on the scratch records label.
06:18 AM- love as laughter / in amber [laughter's fifth] on the sub pop label.
06:13 AM- michael liggins & the super souls / loaded to the gills [eccentric soul] on the numero label.
06:08 AM- estrella 20/20 / red/green [afro mexicana] on the estrus label.
06:02 AM- royksopp / poor leno (royksopp's istanbul forever take) [melody a.m.] on the astralwerks label.
05:59 AM- the cool crooners of bulawayo / i van enkulu [swing around the world] on the putumayo world music label.
05:53 AM- laurie anderson / beautiful red dress (extended version) [beautiful red dress] on the warner brothers label.
05:51 AM- mr. velocity hopkins / jet velocity! [mr. velocity hopkins] on the insignificant label.
05:47 AM- sadhappy / evan's flyers [sadhappy live before we were dead] on the periscope records label.
05:44 AM- staples, mavis / we shall not be moved [we'll never turn back] on the anti label.
05:39 AM- joel rl phelps / north and annie-o [customs] on the moneyshot label.
05:38 AM- zhangar / jiji hot [mongolian epic song] on the king label.
05:32 AM- flying lotus / tea leaf dancers [reset ep] on the warp label.
05:26 AM- inner circle feat. jacob miller / delilah [the best of inner circle] on the mango label.
05:23 AM- the yeah / come on, let's go! [the yeah] on the wondersound label.
05:22 AM- alsace lorraine / alsace-lorraine [through small windows] on the darla records label.
05:15 AM- voltaire / zombie prostitute [ooky spooky] on the projekt label.
05:13 AM- markos vamvakaris / hasaposervikos dance [forty years] on the mivws matoas & yios label.
05:10 AM- rilo kiley / spectacular views [the execution of all things] on the saddle creek label.
05:08 AM- jogger john / tango intro [where woodstock lives - the best new music from tinker st. cafe] on the applehead label.
05:06 AM- mad 3 / ali baba [tokyo trashville] on the skeletonic sounds label.
04:59 AM- chicago afrobeat project / fix and release [(a) move to silent unrest] on the self released label.
04:57 AM- josh ritter / lillian, egypt [the animal years] on the v2 records label.
04:52 AM- yann tiersen & shannon wright / sound the bells [yann tiersen & shannon wright] on the ici label.
04:49 AM- letters / want to [letters] on the type label.
04:48 AM- angola 74 / ai-ue mama [bonga] on the tinder records label.
04:41 AM- angola 74 / ngana ngonga [bonga] on the tinder records label.
04:37 AM- electric six / randy's hot tonight! [i shall exterminate everything] on the metropolis label.
04:32 AM- gogol bordello / my strange uncle from abroad [super taranta] on the side one dummy label.
04:28 AM- aphex twins / xtal [selected ambient works 85-92] on the amb label.
04:25 AM- brave combo / polka dancer [polkasonic] on the cleveland international label.
04:18 AM- taraf de haidouks / a la turk [band of gypsies] on the nonesuch label.
04:12 AM- raskin, jon / cracked earth [quartet] on the temescal label.
04:07 AM- all india radio / whistle [echo other] on the minty fresh label.
04:05 AM- wyatt, robert / a beautiful peace [comicopera] on the domino label.
04:00 AM- mr. dorgon/laura cromwell / 4pl [providence] on the gutbrain records label.
03:58 AM- alpha / my things [come from heaven] on the virgin label.