ktru playsheet


from Fri 06/20/2008 06:00:00 AM until Fri 06/20/2008 08:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

07:55 AM- olekranon / enumbra [cohesion] on the inam label.
07:53 AM- unknown / yeibichei song [navajo songs] on the smithsonian/folkways recordings label.
07:47 AM- erik m and dieb 13 / track 20 [chaos club] on the erstwhile label.
07:43 AM- oscar brown, jr. / brother where are you? [verve - remixed] on the verve label.
07:40 AM- my teenage sride / reversal [ears like golden bats] on the becalmed label.
07:32 AM- miura / vivian girls [eternal clash] on the ERROR: Server error: Entry not found in index label.
07:28 AM- warmdesk / guero: bedside [night owls 02] on the deluxe label.
07:25 AM- boom boom satellites / bump over hills [appleseed ost] on the tofu records label.
07:17 AM- little milton / bad luck [little milton live at westville prison] on the delmark label.
07:16 AM- ween / gabrielle [shinola] on the chocodog label.
07:14 AM- crash test taurus / filettes blondes ouvrent le bal [the name is an anagram] on the imp records label.
07:09 AM- siecox / it's j(a)(ust) [noisy folk] on the sabrina siegel/phronimos label.
07:06 AM- momus / tape recorder man [folktronic] on the le grand magistery label.
07:02 AM- gender wayang / pemoengkah [music for the gods - the fahnestock south sea expedition: indonesia] on the 360 deg productions label.
07:00 AM- electric set, the / out of your mind [real magic] on the girlgang label.
06:55 AM- the piners / tennessee [the piners] on the brick house label.
06:51 AM- miss murgatroid & petra haden / theme for the sleepless [bella neurox] on the win records label.
06:45 AM- copeland shemekia / beat up guitar [wicked] on the alcd label.
06:41 AM- wuorinen / pragustatum for james levine [ashberyana - fenton songs] on the ERROR: Server error: Entry not found in index label.
06:40 AM- rough and rocky road / nightingal jubilaries [movement soul vol 2] on the esp disk label.
06:35 AM- bovine life / flux [reciprocess] on the fallt label.
06:28 AM- nobukazu takemura / kepler [scope] on the thrill label.
06:25 AM- uk apachi with shy fx / original nuttah [jungle: the sound of the underground] on the sour colombia label.
06:20 AM- alemayehu eshete / untitled [1969-1974] on the buda musique label.
06:16 AM- no age / everybody's down [weirdo rippers] on the fat cat label.
06:13 AM- the mops / asamade matenai [love, peace & poetry: japanese psychadelic music] on the shadoks music label.
06:10 AM- montag / summer twice [nuvo] on the robosapian label.
06:06 AM- lines / on the air [messthetics #102] on the hyped2death label.
06:01 AM- cloudland canyon / you & i [lie in light] on the kranky label.