ktru playsheet

SchaeferE, AlexH

from Mon 02/21/2011 01:00:00 PM until Mon 02/21/2011 03:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

02:55 PM- flying lotus / mmmhmm (feat. thundercat) [cosmogramma] on the warp label.
02:50 PM- the new pornographers / sing me spanish tecnho [twin cinema] on the matador label.
02:47 PM- beach fossils / youth [beach fossils] on the captured tracks label.
02:43 PM- the knife / we share our mother's health [silent shout] on the mute label.
02:39 PM- les savy fav / wake up! [the cat and the cobra] on the frenchkiss label.
02:35 PM- hot water music / the bitter end [never ender] on the no idea label.
02:32 PM- le tigre / phanta [le tigre] on the mordam label.
02:29 PM- magnolia electric co. / hammer down [what comes after the blues] on the secretly canadian label.
02:25 PM- aloe blacc / miss fortune [good things] on the stones throw label.
02:21 PM- no age / sorts [everything in between] on the sub pop label.
02:17 PM- trills / binarium [modular puzzle] on the i. absentee label.
02:13 PM- hype williams / untitled [find out what happens when people stop being polite and start getting reel] on the de stijl label.
02:07 PM- witch / black tears [lazy bones ii] on the normal records label.
02:03 PM- m ward / to go home [post war] on the merge label.
02:00 PM- beat happening / me untamed [dreamy] on the subpop label.
01:54 PM- otis rush / hold that train [lost blues] on the alligator label.
01:49 PM- john ritter / lillian egypt [the animal years] on the v2 label.
01:46 PM- dust devils / reciever [extant] on the matador label.
01:45 PM- the clash / i fought the law [give em enough rope] on the atlantic label.
01:41 PM- dandy warhols / dandy warhols tv theme song [dandys rule ok] on the tim herr label.
01:36 PM- ernst schultz, / xy [cloud cuckoo land] on the finders keepers label.
01:34 PM- bob log III / clock [school bus] on the fat possum label.
01:31 PM- black keys / meet me in the city [chulahoma] on the fat possum label.
01:30 PM- cloud nothings / cant stay awake [turning on] on the carpark records label.
01:26 PM- the arcade fire / sprawl ii [the suburbs] on the merge label.
01:19 PM- patrick watson / giver [close to paradise] on the secret city label.
01:16 PM- tyvek / underwater to [nothing fits] on the in the red label.
01:14 PM- the shins / kissing the lipless [chutes too narrow] on the subpop label.
01:09 PM- islands / waterly sunset [local live volume 12] on the kvrx label.
01:07 PM- the decemberists / a bower scene [the hazads of love] on the capitol label.
01:05 PM- wilco / at least thats what you said [a ghost is born] on the nonesuch label.
01:01 PM- roots manuva / butterfly crab walk [duppy writer] on the big dada label.
01:02 PM- little samy davis / i aint lyin [i aint lyin] on the delmark label.