ktru playsheet


from Mon 02/03/2014 12:00:00 AM until Mon 02/03/2014 02:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

01:57 AM- lovecraft / elvis [the lovecraft usa] on the fabric label.
01:56 AM- little grizzly / i thought i knew you better [i'd be lying if i said i wasn't scared] on the quality park records label.
01:49 AM- l'altria / traffic [in the afternoon] on the aesthetics label.
01:45 AM- lena / floating roots [floating roots] on the quatermass label.
01:38 AM- nohome / four [nohome] on the trost label.
01:35 AM- the long winters / the comander thinks aloud [ultimatum ep] on the barsurk label.
01:31 AM- secret sunday / the tristero [television] on the secret sunday label.
01:25 AM- various artists / north russian lyric song [musics of the soviet union] on the smithsonian/folksway records label.
01:23 AM- letting up despite great faults / disasters are okay [movement ep] on the new words label.
01:19 AM- dustin wong / imaginelectric [mediation of ecstatic energy] on the thrill jockey label.
01:18 AM- lullaby for the working class / kitchen song [song] on the bar-none label.
01:12 AM- fat tony / hood party [smart ass black boy] on the young one label.
01:07 AM- lovers / a new lease on life [the gutter and the garden] on the orange twin label.
01:02 AM- sidi toure / waayey the butcher [alafia] on the thrill jockey label.
12:58 AM- the little ones / lovers who uncover [sing song] on the the little ones label.
12:56 AM- gizmos / mommy's in the kitchenwith a sales pitch [go to purdue: live 1979] on the gulcher label.
12:52 AM- local natives / breakers [hummingbird] on the frenchkiss label.
12:48 AM- on an on / every song [give in] on the roll call records label.
12:43 AM- layo+bushwacka! / love story [night works] on the xl recordings label.
12:40 AM- curtis hasselbring / avoid sprinter [number stations] on the cuneiform records label.
12:36 AM- leafcutter john / let it begin [the forest and the sea] on the staubgold label.
12:31 AM- una / we are the lonely [we are the lonely] on the una music publishing label.
12:27 AM- laura stevenson / eleonora [wheel] on the don giovanni label.
12:23 AM- jamie lidel / your sweet boom [warp] on the newbin label.
12:18 AM- various artists / aksaid wili moudanine [kassidat] on the dust-to-digital label.
12:16 AM- lansing-dreiden / disenchanted [the incomplete triangle] on the kemado label.
12:06 AM- leon lamont / humanoid [breakbeat mechanice] on the wordsound label.
12:03 AM- onuinu / mirror gazer [mirror gazer] on the bladen county label.