ktru playsheet


from Tue 04/25/2017 10:03:00 AM until Tue 04/25/2017 12:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

12:04 AM- e-40 / money on my mind ft. bosko [the block brochure] on the sick wit it label.
12:00 AM- teecee4800 / gettin 2 it ft. ty dolla $ign & rj [realness over millions] on the self released label.
11:57 PM- j diggs / riden in my regal ft. mozzy & ezale [california livin] on the kill zone label.
11:55 PM- nef the pharaoh / big tymin [single] on the sick wit it label.
11:54 PM- big tymers / big [hood rich] on the cash money label.
11:47 PM- blac monks / jungle funk [no mercy] on the rap a lot label.
11:35 PM- big pokey / that's all we had ft. lil o [d-game 2000] on the chevis label.
11:28 PM- dead end alliance / sun hot da fade [screwed 4 life] on the suc label.
11:26 PM- killa kyleon / baby girl ft. jack freeman [lorraine motel] on the geffen label.
11:24 PM- undergravity & dante higgins / the freshest mcs 2.0 [the freshest mcs] on the self released label.
10:45 PM- troublesum & dante higgins / break [break] on the break label.
10:44 PM- dante higgins / 100 likes [single] on the self-released label.
10:36 PM- lil keke / bout that [single] on the self-released label.
10:34 PM- maxo kream & xavie (trakksounds) / bout it [the other side] on the trakksounds label.
10:30 PM- H.A.W.K. / this is for the real [h.a.w.k] on the sosouth label.
10:21 PM- kirko bangz / for my niggas [single] on the atlantic records label.
10:17 PM- killa kyleon / freedom aint free [lorraine motel] on the geffen records label.
10:13 PM- j-sweet / u know i love u [monster] on the marxmen dubs label.
10:10 PM- BeNZ / For My People [single] on the self-released label.
10:08 PM- people under the stairs / the l.a. song [o.s.t] on the om record label.