ktru playsheet


from Tue 03/14/2017 03:00:00 AM until Tue 03/14/2017 05:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

05:01 PM- eddie james / dog daze [pot of gold] on the s/r label.
04:52 PM- peter evans / the chamber [nature/culture] on the psi label.
04:47 PM- the delgados / pull the wires from the wall [the complete bbc peel sessions] on the chemikal underground label.
04:39 PM- matthew shipp, william parker / summertime (Gershwin) [matthew shipp duo with william parker Zo] on the matt shipp music label.
04:31 PM- kitchen / november prayer [town] on the Drunk With Love label.
04:26 PM- the american analog set / I must soon quit the scene [the golden band] on the emperor jones label.
04:20 PM- justice / safe and sound [woman] on the genesis label.
04:13 PM- takahashi , so / 30/30 [30/30] on the carpark label.
04:08 PM- joe hawley / we are in space [joe hawley joe hawley] on the s/r label.
04:02 PM- Homeshake / Serious [Fresh Air] on the Sindrlyn label.
04:01 PM- Dear Nora / as vast as you [the new year e.p.] on the magic marker label.
03:56 PM- Bedhead / Roman Candle [Beheaded] on the Trance label.
03:51 PM- Room Thirteen / Staring at the Sun [Roccopulco] on the Elestial Sound label.
03:49 PM- sims / a bad flying bird [more than ever] on the doomtree label.