ktru playsheet


from Mon 10/30/2017 01:00:00 PM until Mon 10/30/2017 02:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

01:59 PM- deerhoof / ay thats me [mountain moves] on the joyful noise label.
01:57 PM- priests / suck [nothing feels natural] on the sister polygon label.
01:50 PM- litlle dragon / high [season high] on the loma vista label.
01:47 PM- upstairs party / hang the moon on me [off the toprope] on the party on label.
01:43 PM- talking drums / enfa me ho [some day catch me some day down] on the shanachie records label.
01:36 PM- godspeed you! black emperor / fam/famine [luciferian towers] on the constellation label.
01:32 PM- bee gees / lonely days [2 years on] on the atlantic label.
01:28 PM- beirut / postcards from italy [guizg orkestar] on the ba da bing label.
01:25 PM- widowspeak / when i tried [expect the best] on the captured tracks label.
01:20 PM- kishi bashi / i am the antichrist to you [151a] on the joyful noise label.
01:14 PM- marc ribot / the wind cries mary [yo! i killed your god] on the tzadik label.
01:10 PM- angel olsen / iota [burn your fire for no witness] on the jagjaguwar label.
01:07 PM- toro y moi / labyrinth [boo boo] on the carpark label.
01:03 PM- unknown mortal orchestra / ffunny ffriends [unknown mortal orchestra] on the fat possum label.