ktru playsheet


from Thu 11/30/2017 10:00:00 AM until Thu 11/30/2017 12:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

12:01 PM- dj krush & toshinori kondo / tobira- 1 [ki-oku] on the instinct label.
11:57 AM- deerhoof / ay that's me [mountain moves] on the joyful noise label.
11:53 AM- olatunji! / akiwowo (chant to the trainman) [drums of passion] on the columbia label.
11:46 AM- stamm, marvin / man with the cucumber (mannen med gurkan) [mystery man] on the music masters label.
11:41 AM- nots / fluorescent sunset [cosmetic] on the goner records label.
11:37 AM- notwist, the / neon golden (console remix) [different cars and trains] on the domino label.
11:34 AM- pass, joe / blue moon [songs for ellen] on the pablo records label.
11:31 AM- shredders / holy moses [dangerous jumps] on the doomtree label.
11:25 AM- lambchop / my face your ass [thriller] on the merge records label.
11:22 AM- ondatropica / caldo parao [baile bucanero] on the soundway records label.
11:19 AM- greatest view, the / seven minutes in heaven [she was sarcastic to begin with] on the s/r label.
11:13 AM- the herbalizer / the real killer [if you can't stand da beatz] on the shadow/ninja tune label.
11:10 AM- new york city queens / regression [somewhere different, something new] on the regressive label.
11:06 AM- ladytron / commodore rock [commodore rock] on the invicta/emporer norton label.
11:02 AM- leif erikson / never get you out of my mind [s/t] on the a&c label.
10:57 AM- secret frequency crew / holographic moon owls [forest of echo downs] on the asphodel label.
10:52 AM- walter norris quartet / bird [sunburst] on the concord records label.
10:48 AM- killer mike / big beast ft. bun b, t.i. & trouble [r.a.p. music] on the williams street label.
10:47 AM- bellissimo, jake / piece of ivy [the good we've sewn] on the we were never being boring label.
10:43 AM- pernice, laurent / metamusique [p.d.c.d. dance trilogy] on the pure dope can't damage label.
10:40 AM- heaters / bronze behavior [matterhorn] on the beyond beyond is beyond label.
10:34 AM- dirty on purpose / all new friends [sleep late for a better tomorrow] on the fanatic label.
10:31 AM- fever ray / plunge [plunge] on the mute label.
10:21 AM- kraid/metroid / the miniboss [vgm mix tape #8] on the no sides label.
10:17 AM- fat tony / bkny [smart ass black boy] on the young one records label.
10:14 AM- chuckee / what you do [clouds] on the s/r label.
10:06 AM- shepp, archie / naima [four for trane] on the impulse label.
10:03 AM- killer kaya / summer fling [29 lives] on the s/r label.