ktru playsheet

saturday special

from Sat 04/13/2019 02:00:00 PM until Sat 04/13/2019 04:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

03:55 PM- yuna / lullabies - adventure club remix [lullabies] on the fader label label.
03:51 PM- bassnectar / butterfly [vava voom] on the amorphous music label.
03:50 PM- excision, illenium, shallows / gold (stupid love) [apex] on the excision music label.
03:38 PM- mytk / tsukuyomi - original mix [miyabi] on the riparia label.
03:34 PM- opus / sharpie [sharpie] on the crucial recordings label.
03:30 PM- skream / midnight request line [skream!] on the tempa label.
03:18 PM- search & destroy / anger [candyfloss/anger] on the hotflush recordings label.
03:13 PM- silkie / mattaz [city limits vol. 1] on the deep medi musik label.
03:08 PM- repulsion / demon slayer doom hammer [spawn point one] on the vomitspit label.
03:02 PM- deadmau5 / raise your weapon - noisia remix [raise your weapon] on the mau5trap recordings label.
02:56 PM- zomboy, rx soul / born to survive [rott n' roll pt. 2] on the never say die label.
02:53 PM- direct / parallax [monstercat 016 - expidition] on the monstercat label.
02:48 PM- komna / barmecide [sangoma] on the 140 ninja label.
02:45 PM- mala / new life baby paris [miracles] on the deep medi musik label.
02:32 PM- above & beyond / on my way to heaven - seven lions remix [on my way to heaven (the remixes)] on the anjunabeats label.
02:29 PM- fox stevenson / go like [go like] on the antifragile music label.
02:23 PM- kletis / snow storm [year two compilation] on the unified audio label.
02:16 PM- space laces / phone tap [phone tap] on the never say die label.
02:11 PM- sp:mc / trust nobody [tempa presents: uk dubstep vol. 1] on the ammunation promotions label.
02:07 PM- wooli, kompany / thicc boy [mammoth ep] on the never say die label.
02:03 PM- killsonik / bloodlust [ukf dubstep 2012] on the aei music label.