ktru playsheet


from Thu 10/15/2020 10:00:00 AM until Thu 10/15/2020 11:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

10:53 AM- dick dale / 3rd stroke from the sun [calling up spirits] on the beggars banquet label.
10:49 AM- mariachi los camperos / maria bonita [de ayer para siempre] on the smithsonian folkways label.
10:45 AM- radiohead / nude [in rainbows] on the self-release/side one label.
10:41 AM- y la bamba / gabriel [entre los dos] on the tender loving empire label.
10:37 AM- charly bliss / under you [supermoon] on the barsuk label.
10:32 AM- tame impala / new person, same old mistakes [currents] on the interscope label.
10:28 AM- mariachi los camperos / veinte anos [de ayer para siempre] on the smithsonian folkways label.
10:24 AM- yo la tengo / mr. tough [i am not afraid of you and i will beat your ass] on the matador label.
10:21 AM- the holmes brothers / down in virginia [soul street] on the rounder records corp. label.
10:16 AM- los coast / monsters [samsara] on the new west label.
10:08 AM- the gil evans orchestra / moon taj [into the hot] on the mca records label.
10:03 AM- johnny cash / i've been everywhere [unchained] on the american recordings label.
10:00 AM- blood orange / charcoal baby [negro swan] on the domino recording company label.