ktru playsheet


from Wed 03/07/2018 05:53:00 AM until Wed 03/07/2018 08:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

07:56 AM- magical power mako / blue dot ii [bluedot] on the atavistic label.
07:50 AM- loma / black willow [s/t] on the sub pop label.
07:44 AM- Doe Eye / Stay in the past [Television] on the produced by John Vanderslice label.
07:41 AM- wei zhongle / inside your insides [the operators] on the self sabotage label.
07:34 AM- sakai ishinage odori preservation society / ishinage odori [sakai ishinage odori] on the em records label.
07:30 AM- Shredders / Fly as I Dare [Dangerous jumps] on the Doomtree label.
07:27 AM- Program / Vulture Pub [*Evil is Job One] on the J Audio Records label.
07:23 AM- The Squishees / Zindler's Lobe [Strands and Drools e.p.] on the Smelly Menace label.
07:15 AM- c-schulz / meister [fruhe jahre] on the unseen worlds label.
07:11 AM- Arcwelder / All in Good Time [Everest] on the Touch and go label.
07:07 AM- The Moth & The flame / Silver tongue [&] on the Hidden Records label.
07:03 AM- Bedhead / The Dark Ages [The Dark Ages Ep] on the Trance Syndicate label.
07:00 AM- US Maple / Ma, Digital [acre thrils] on the Drag City label.
06:54 AM- Crystal Stilts / Frost inside the asylum [Radiant Door EP] on the Sacred Bones Records label.
06:54 AM- Arctic Monkeys / Arabella [AM] on the EMI label.
06:48 AM- olsen, angel / California [phases] on the jagjaguwar label.
06:45 AM- dancing dogs / love banquet [patience] on the whaling city sound label.
06:42 AM- little mazarn / my love is all around you [s/t] on the self sabotage label.
06:36 AM- cryptacize / tail & mane [mythomania] on the asthmatic kitty label.
06:32 AM- Shame / gold hole [Songs of Praise] on the Dead Oceans label.
06:29 AM- Murder Mystery / It's all time [Are you ready for the hertache cause here it comes] on the s/r label.
06:26 AM- airman our pal / shelther [Six Records Breaks Your Heart Again] on the Six Records label.
06:23 AM- New York City Queens / Somewhere Different, Something new [Somewhere Different, Something New] on the Regressive label.
06:21 AM- Thala Vadya Ensemble / Vinayaka: Raga Hamsadvani Tala Adi [Perussion Music of Madras] on the JVC World Sounds label.
06:17 AM- Loud / staying Alive [Talkoelectric] on the Canad Council for the Arts label.
06:12 AM- hovvdy / Brave [cranberry] on the double double whammy label.
06:10 AM- LOIS / Strumpet [Evening in Paris] on the K Records label.
06:05 AM- loma / I Don't Want Children [s/t] on the sub pop label.
05:57 AM- Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik / Lucky Ali [Ek Pal Ka Jeena] on the Rough Guides label.