ktru playsheet


from Thu 11/08/2018 03:59:00 PM until Thu 11/08/2018 04:59:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

04:58 PM- las cafeteras / if i was president [tastes like l.a.] on the s/r label.
04:51 PM- Free Radicals / Policia Pacificadora [Freedom of movement] on the s/r label.
04:36 PM- the linus pauling quartet/Colt 38 / Jolakottur [Psychedelic Battles, Vol 3] on the Vincebus Eruptum Recordings label.
04:28 PM- kikagaku moyo / white moon [forest of lost children] on the beyond records label.
04:24 PM- jessica lea mayfield / safe to connect [sorry is gone] on the ato label.
04:20 PM- oneohtrix / we'll take it [age of] on the warp records label.
04:15 PM- ken wiley / el gorrion [cuerno exotica] on the ken wiley/krug park music label.
04:10 PM- Father John Misty / mr. tillman [God's favorite customer] on the Sub Pop label.
04:07 PM- various / shenseea [reggae gold 2018] on the VP label.
04:04 PM- rollercoaster water / huh [degauss advance] on the s/r label.
04:01 PM- Bombino / Takamba [Deran] on the Partisan records label.