ktru playsheet


from Wed 10/09/2019 04:02:00 PM until Wed 10/09/2019 05:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

04:59 PM- dry the river / lion's den [shallow bed] on the rca records label.
04:46 PM- den fule / skalv [quake] on the eastside label.
04:40 PM- of monster and men / i of the storm [beneath the skin] on the republic records label.
04:32 PM- laurie anderson tenzin choegyal jesse paris smith / heart sutra song -gone beyond [songs from the bardo] on the smithsonian folkways label.
04:29 PM- abjects / the secret [never give up] on the yippee ki yay label.
04:23 PM- first contact 001 / mind surfers [the opus] on the ozone music label.
04:17 PM- national / mistaken for strangers [boxer] on the beggars banquet label.
04:12 PM- queue queue / oprah [fang and claw] on the queue queue self release label.
04:06 PM- charly bliss / bleach [young enough] on the barsuk label.
04:02 PM- cfm / soundtrack to an empty room [soundtrack to an empty room] on the in the red label.