ktru playsheet


from Mon 04/15/2019 12:00:00 AM until Mon 04/15/2019 01:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

12:59 AM- neutral milk hotel / someone is waiting [on avery island] on the merge label.
12:54 AM- aphex twin / 1st 44 [collapse ep] on the warp label.
12:49 AM- dengue fever / tip my canoe [escape from dragon house] on the m80/birdman recording group label.
12:46 AM- ian sweet / bug museum [crush crusher] on the hardly art label.
12:43 AM- arctic monkeys / snap out of it [am] on the emi label.
12:38 AM- 7fo / mi [ryu no nukegara] on the em label.
12:35 AM- les savy fav / one to three [go forth] on the frenchkiss records label.
12:32 AM- of montreal / wraith pinned to the mist and other games [the sunlandic twins] on the polyvinyl label.
12:28 AM- parcels / tieduprightnow [s/t] on the kitsune label.
12:24 AM- huma / paper boat [we are here for you] on the cult hero label.
12:20 AM- mai lan / vampire [autopilote] on the cinq7 label.
12:16 AM- karli daglar / snowy mountains [elektronik turkuler] on the pharaway sounds label.
12:12 AM- beach house / the hours [bloom] on the sub pop label.
12:09 AM- speak / oh lord [pedals] on the playing in traffic records label.
12:05 AM- arca / piel [s/t] on the xl label.
12:03 AM- dire wolves / unfettered and alive [paradisiacal mind] on the feeding tube label.