ktru playsheet


from Mon 04/15/2019 08:00:00 AM until Mon 04/15/2019 09:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

09:00 AM- all tiny creatures / reservoirs [harbors] on the hometapes label.
08:54 AM- 7fo / hou [ryu no nukegara] on the em label.
08:51 AM- kero kero bonito / dear future self [time n' place] on the polyvinyl label.
08:48 AM- sufjan stevens / flint (for the underemployed and underpaid) [michigan] on the asthmatic kitty label.
08:44 AM- takagi masakatsu / golden town with sunglasses [wanna buy a craprak?] on the carpark label.
08:38 AM- swans / amnesia [love of life] on the young god records` label.
08:34 AM- frankie & the witch fingers / pleasure [zam] on the greenway label.
08:31 AM- the women's choir of sofia / don't hurry sun [the mysterious voices of bulgaria] on the delta music inc. label.
08:27 AM- deerhoof / life is suffering [the magic] on the polyvinyl label.
08:22 AM- kazyak / belmonte [reflection] on the s/r label.
08:19 AM- the black angels / phosphene dream [phosphene dream] on the rykodisc label.
08:14 AM- the sour notes / psychological thriller [received in bitterness] on the s/r label.
08:11 AM- tom waits / earth died screaming [bone machine] on the island machine label.
08:05 AM- beachwood sparks / something i don't recognize [s/t] on the sub-pop label.
08:02 AM- darwin's finches / cowdog [good morning creatures ii] on the artificial head label.