ktru playsheet


from Mon 12/02/2019 07:00:00 PM until Mon 12/02/2019 08:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

07:50 PM- angel olsen / summer [all mirrors] on the jagjaguwar label.
07:44 PM- kishi bashi / summer of '42 [omoiyari] on the joyful noise label.
07:40 PM- great lake swimmers / various stages [bodies and minds] on the misra label.
07:35 PM- grouplove / i'm with you [spreading rumours] on the atlantic label.
07:24 PM- hot chip / hungry child [a bathful of ecstasy] on the domino label.
07:22 PM- imo / another system [nu afrobeat experience] on the shanachie label.
07:19 PM- (sandy) alex g / southern sky [house of sugar] on the domino label.
07:14 PM- lahey, alex / don't be so hard on yourself [the best of luck club] on the dead oceans label.
07:10 PM- unknown mortal orchestra / thought ballune [s/t] on the fat possum label.
07:04 PM- stevens, sufjan, et al. / jupiter [planetarium] on the 4ad label.