ktru playsheet


from Mon 10/26/2020 07:13:00 AM until Mon 10/26/2020 08:15:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

08:19 AM- uakiti / negro river [aguas de amazonia] on the pointmusic label.
08:14 AM- joe falcon / joe's breakdown [cajun music pioneer] on the arhoolie label.
08:04 AM- tropical fuck storm / maria 63 [braindrops] on the joyful noise label.
07:57 AM- v/a / always an adj [the first bubble core records sampler] on the bubble core label.
07:53 AM- the raincoats / shouting out loud [extended play] on the smells like label.
07:46 AM- jesse paris smith, tenzin choegyal, anderson laurie / heart sutra song- gone beyond [songs from the bardo] on the smithsonian folkways label.
07:40 AM- buppa saichon, sumit satchethep, kawao siangthong, banchop charoenporn, riam daranoi, danchai sonthaya, damdansuphan, phloen phromdaen, sumalee saengsot, waiphot phetsuphan / wan lam fak rak [luk thung gems from the 1960s-80s] on the em label.
07:35 AM- v/a / the last deep mine [our salvation is in hand] on the theme park label.
07:30 AM- great grandpa / dark green water [four of arrows] on the double double whammy label.
07:25 AM- matt darriau paradox trio / flying at a slant [flying at a slant] on the knitting factory works label.
07:18 AM- limited express / 2*5=10 [feeds you] on the tzadik label.