ktru playsheet


from Mon 07/16/2018 09:00:00 PM until Mon 07/16/2018 10:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

09:59 PM- The Alex Jones Prison Planet / Goblet of Death [Crush the Parasites] on the Self-released label.
09:55 PM- Obscura / Emergent Evolution [Diluvium] on the Relapse label.
09:53 PM- Sanctrum / To the End [Walk With Vermin] on the Big Balls Productions label.
09:50 PM- Deathgrave / Casket Bath [So Real It's Now] on the Tankcrimes label.
09:48 PM- Cast the Stone / As the Dead Lie [Empyrean Atrophy] on the Agonia label.
09:44 PM- God is an Astronaut / Epitaph [Epitaph] on the Napalm label.
09:39 PM- Autopsy / Strung Up and Gutted [Skull Grinder] on the Peaceville label.
09:35 PM- Withered / Extinguished With the Weary [Dualitas] on the Prosthetic label.
09:32 PM- Necrophobic / Die By the Sword [Spawned By Evil] on the Hammerheart label.
09:30 PM- Enslaved / Sared Horse [E] on the Nuclear Blast label.
09:25 PM- Apostle of Solitude / Autumn Moon [From Gold to Ash] on the Cruz Del Sur label.
09:22 PM- Burial Invocation / Tenebrous Horizons [Abiogenesis] on the Dark Descent label.
09:17 PM- Old Mother Hell / Another War [Old Mother Hell] on the Cruz Del Sur label.
09:10 PM- Panopticon / Black Soot and Red Blood [Kentucky] on the Pagan Flames Productions label.
09:04 PM- Ilsa / Long Lost Friend [Corpse Fortress] on the Relapse label.