ktru playsheet


from Mon 12/02/2019 02:00:00 PM until Mon 12/02/2019 03:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

02:58 PM- future / straight up [pluto] on the epic label.
02:55 PM- velvet underground and nico / femme fatale [s/t] on the super? label.
02:52 PM- arctic monkeys / one for the road [am] on the emi label.
02:50 PM- brockhampton / baby boy [ginger] on the rca label.
02:47 PM- pinky pinky / floorboards [turkey dinner] on the innovative leisure label.
02:45 PM- mitski / old friend [be the cowboy] on the dead oceans label.
02:42 PM- rose ette / hide away [jungle] on the miss champagne label.
02:38 PM- y la bamba / rios suelos [entre los dos] on the tender loving empire label.
02:34 PM- san fermin / crueler kind [san fermin] on the downtown label.
02:30 PM- wax tailor / ungodly fruit [tales of the forgotten melodies] on the decon label.
02:27 PM- porter robinson / years of war [worlds] on the virgin label.
02:23 PM- sleigh bells / riot rhythm [treats] on the mom pop label.
02:19 PM- shonen knife / the perfect world [brand new knife] on the mca label.
02:19 PM- neon hunk / goob ooblse [smammymob] on the load label.
02:12 PM- sufjan stevens / in the devils territory [seven swans] on the sounds familyre label.
02:10 PM- neva dinova / yellow datsun [the hate ourself chage] on the crank label.
02:06 PM- xiu xiu / wondering [forget] on the polyvinyl label.
02:05 PM- m83 / goodbye captain lee [dsvii] on the mute label.