ktru playsheet


from Mon 10/21/2019 01:00:00 PM until Mon 10/21/2019 02:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

01:34 PM- nuetral milk hotel / pree-sisters swallowing a donkey's eyes [on avery island] on the merge label.
01:33 PM- T.s. eliot / the love song of j. alfred prufrock [the spoken word poets] on the british library sound archive label.
01:22 PM- miles davis / mtume (take 11) [the complete on the corner sessions] on the columbia records label.
01:17 PM- take heed / armaggedon [a new breed o dub] on the southern label.
01:08 PM- laurie anderson, tenzin choegyal, jesse paris smith / moon in the water [songs from the bardo] on the smithsonian folkways label.
01:04 PM- gong gong gong / ride your horse [phantom rhythm] on the wharf cat label.
01:03 PM- kishi bashi / summer of '42 [omoiyari] on the joyful noise label.
01:03 PM- efrim manuel menuck and kevin doria / a humming void emptied place [are sing sinck, sing] on the constellation label.