ktru playsheet


from Mon 05/14/2018 09:00:00 PM until Mon 05/14/2018 10:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

09:59 PM- The Alex Jones Prison Planet / Goblet of Death [Crush the Parasites] on the Self-released label.
09:54 PM- Nuse / Top Hat Man [The Pain Collection] on the Self-released label.
09:50 PM- Morbid Angel / The Pillars Crumbling [Kingdoms Ordained] on the Silver Lining Music label.
09:45 PM- Anaal Nathrakh / Hold Your Children Close and Pray for Oblivion [The Whole of the Law] on the Metal Blade label.
09:44 PM- Grave Upheaval / II-II [Untitled] on the Nuclear War Now label.
09:40 PM- Aura Noir / Hell's Lost Chambers [Aura Noire] on the Indie Recordings label.
09:39 PM- Ringworm / Black Drea [We All Want Our Time In Hell Samhain Tribute] on the Corpse Flower label.
09:31 PM- Maggot Casket / Bastard Son of A Bastard Son [Maggot Casket] on the Horror Pain Gore Death label.
09:29 PM- Nekrokraft / Mouth Ov Ahriman [Servants] on the The Sign label.
09:28 PM- Child Bite with Philip H. Anselmo / The Usurper (Celtic Frost cover) [Burnt Offerings: Covers and Rarities, 2010-2017] on the Housecore label.
09:24 PM- Converge / Under Duress [The Dusk in Us] on the Epitaph label.
09:23 PM- Demonic Obedience / Act 6(66) [Fatalistic Uprisal of Abhorrent Creation] on the Satanath/Sevared label.
09:16 PM- Moon Tooth / Queen Wolf [Chromaparagon] on the Moon Tooth label.
09:13 PM- Judas Priest / Necromancer [Firepower] on the Epic label.
09:07 PM- Dimmu Borgir / Council of Wolves and Snakes [Eonian] on the Nuclear Blast label.
09:03 PM- Summoning / Tar-Calion [With Doom We Come] on the Napalm label.