ktru playsheet

DJ Malone

from Sat 06/08/2019 06:00:00 PM until Sat 06/08/2019 08:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

07:53 PM- port vale / all the able postmen [western winds] on the rev by kristin label.
07:49 PM- madline kenney / cut me off [perfect shapes] on the carpark label.
07:48 PM- cloud nothings / leave him now [last bulding burning] on the carpark label.
07:43 PM- kazyak / our daydream [Refection] on the tean clemont label.
07:27 PM- don cherry / Humus [the life exploring force] on the sudwestfunk label.
07:02 PM- Greene silva friedman winter walker / eat eat [free form improvisation ens] on the cadence jazz records label.
06:48 PM- thomas chapin / lzzit [you don't know me] on the Arabesque recordings label.
06:43 PM- the octopus project / Rorol [identifcatin parade] on the peek a boo label.
06:28 PM- chicago underground duo / blue sparks from her and the scent of lighting [synesthesia] on the thrill jockey label.
06:17 PM- booker ervin / the blue book [the book cooks] on the Bethlehem music company label.
06:12 PM- coltrane / resolution [Selections from legacy and a love supream] on the impuse label.
06:08 PM- dreams / dreams [no one defeats us] on the astralwerks label.
06:04 PM- seakid mollusk / shh [S/T] on the s/r label.
06:02 PM- pubic practice / bad girls [Distance is a mirror] on the wharf cat records label.