ktru playsheet


from Mon 11/23/2020 04:15:00 PM until Mon 11/23/2020 05:15:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

05:13 PM- jens lekmen / you are the light [you are the light] on the secretly canadian label.
05:05 PM- lcd soundsystem / home [this is happening] on the dfa label.
05:04 PM- peaer / commercial [a healthy earth] on the tiny engines label.
04:56 PM- elvis costello and the attractions / town cryer [imperial bedroom] on the rykodisc label.
04:51 PM- radiohead / weird fishes/arpeggi [in rainbows] on the s/r label.
04:47 PM- the promise ring / everywhere in denver [30 degrees everywhere] on the jade tree label.
04:44 PM- codeine / cave in [frigid stars] on the sub pop label.
04:37 PM- mogwai / cody [come on die young] on the matador label.
04:31 PM- glass beach / dallas [the first glass beach album] on the cat castle label.
04:25 PM- my bloody valentine / what you want [loveless] on the sire label.
04:21 PM- clap your hands say yeah / in this home on ice [clap your hands say yeah] on the self-released label.
04:19 PM- the olivia tremor control / jumping fences [dusk at cubist castle] on the flydaddy label.
04:16 PM- animal collective / whaddit i done [sung tongs] on the fat cat label.