ktru playsheet


from Mon 03/05/2018 12:00:00 AM until Mon 03/05/2018 02:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

01:55 AM- Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds / O Children [Abattoir Blues / The Lure of Orpheus] on the self label.
01:52 AM- Max Wonders / Kid Again [Hues to Blame] on the self label.
01:50 AM- Mos Def & Ski Beats / Sensei on the Block [single] on the self label.
01:46 AM- Electric Guest / Oh Devil [Plural] on the Interscope label.
01:40 AM- Drake / Passionfruit [More Life] on the OVO Sound label.
01:36 AM- ILOVEMAKONNEN / Forever (Feat. Santigold & 1st) [I LOVE MAKONNEN 2] on the OVO label.
01:32 AM- The Weeknd / I Feel it Coming [Starboy] on the XO label.
01:29 AM- Yung Lean / Leanworld [Unknown Memory] on the Sky Team label.
01:24 AM- Drake / Hold on , We're Going Home [Nothing Was the Same] on the OVO label.
01:19 AM- Beach House / Lazuli [Bloom] on the Sub Pop label.
01:13 AM- Raury / NEVERALONE [single] on the Columbia label.
01:10 AM- Frank Ocean / Bad Religion [Channel Orange] on the Odd Future / Def Jam Recordings label.
01:07 AM- Kevin Abstract / ECHO [EP] on the self label.
01:02 AM- Majid Jordan / A Place Like This [A Place Like This] on the OVO Sound label.
12:55 AM- Khalid / Location [(single)] on the RCA label.
12:49 AM- Homeshake / This Way [Fresh Air] on the Sinderlyn label.
12:45 AM- Beach House / Troublemaker [Bloom] on the Sub Pop label.
12:41 AM- A.CHAL / Far From Home [Welcome to GAZI] on the Empire label.
12:37 AM- Lana del Rey / Lust for Life (feat. The Weeknd) [Lust for Life] on the Interscope Records label.
12:33 AM- A.CHAL / GAZI [Welcome to GAZI] on the Empire label.
12:31 AM- Russ / Ride Slow [There's Really a Wolf] on the Columbia label.
12:26 AM- Toro y Moi / Labyrinth [Boo Boo] on the Carpark label.
12:24 AM- Shabazz Palaces / Deesse Du Sang [Quazarz: Born on a Gangster Star] on the Sub Pop label.
12:20 AM- The Weeknd / Coming Down [Trilogy - House of Balloons] on the XO/Republic label.
12:14 AM- iLLism / ILL Vibes (feat. DJ Huh?? What??) [Love + Loyalty] on the self label.
12:10 AM- ora cogan / Witch [crickets] on the hand drawn dracula label.
12:05 AM- Sylvan Esso / Die Young [What Now] on the Loma Vista Recordings label.
12:01 AM- Mount Kimbie / How We Got By [Love What Survives] on the Warp Records label.