ktru playsheet


from Thu 07/30/2020 01:00:00 PM until Thu 07/30/2020 02:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

01:59 PM- cindy benson & jesse corti / one day more [les miserables] on the verve label.
01:57 PM- carla j hargrove / skid row (downtown) [little shop of horrors] on the drg label.
01:49 PM- ben platt / words fail [dear evan hansen] on the atlantic label.
01:47 PM- ali stroker / i caint say no [oklahoma] on the decca label.
01:38 PM- brian gonzales, jonathan schwartz, brandon o'neill / high adventure [aladdin] on the walt disney records label.
01:32 PM- elaine stritch / the ladies who lunch [company] on the columbia label.
01:28 PM- original cast / beautiful [heathers the musical] on the yellow sound label label.
01:15 PM- mercedesz csampai / deliver us [the prince of egypt] on the ghostlight label.
01:11 PM- andrew lloyd weber / 'til I hear you sing [love never dies] on the verve label.
01:07 PM- original broadway cast / turn it off [book of mormon] on the ghostlight label.
01:04 PM- alex brightman & sophia anne caruso / say my name [beetlejuice] on the ghostlight label.