ktru playsheet


from Fri 05/10/2019 09:00:00 AM until Fri 05/10/2019 11:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

10:55 AM- low / dancing and blood [double negative] on the sub pop label.
10:52 AM- Axel Dorner & Kevin Drumm / Untitled Track 4 [s/t] on the Erstwhile Records label.
10:48 AM- green dome / cyprus lace [thinking in stitches] on the case study label.
10:44 AM- Black Moth Super Rainbow / Backwash [Panic Blooms] on the Rad Cult label.
10:42 AM- Death From Above 1979 / Go Home, Get Down [You're A Woman, I'm A Machine] on the Last Gang Records label.
10:37 AM- Stereolab / Speedy Car [Aluminum Tunes] on the Drag City label.
10:30 AM- viagra boys / sports [street worms] on the s/r label.
10:27 AM- Jim Black / Garden Frequency [Alasnoaxis] on the Winter&Winter label.
10:22 AM- Livehuman / Everything Becomes Jellyfish [Elefish Jellyphant] on the Matador label.
10:18 AM- buxton / blood runs blue [stay out late] on the new west label.
10:10 AM- cloud nothings / on an edge [last building burning] on the carpark label.
10:08 AM- Dimmu Borgir / Puritania [Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia] on the Nuclear Blast label.
10:01 AM- Modest Mouse / Beach Side Property [This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think About] on the Up Records label.
09:56 AM- Kazumi Watanabe / Dr. Mambo X [Pandora] on the Gramavision label.
09:54 AM- health / feel nothing [vol 4: slaves of fear] on the loma vista label.
09:51 AM- Clark / Herr Bar [Body Riddle] on the Warp Records label.
09:47 AM- Tom Waits / Kommienezuspadt [Alice] on the Anti- label.
09:42 AM- Don Caballero / Delivering The Groceries At 138 Beats Per Minute [What Burns Never Returns] on the Touch And Go label.
09:36 AM- nadler, marissa / blue vapor [for my crimes] on the sacred bones label.
09:31 AM- Nautilis / Professor Glick [Are You An Axolotl] on the Planet Mu label.
09:26 AM- Lonely Universe / The Wind In All This Noise [s/t] on the CMP Records label.
09:21 AM- Front 242 / Headhunter V3.0 [s/t] on the Epic label.
09:16 AM- homeshake / nothing could be better [helium] on the sinderlyn label.
09:11 AM- The Uncluded / Boomerang [Hokey Fright] on the Rhymesayers label.
09:02 AM- Explosions In The Sky / Six Days At The Bottom Of The Ocean [The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place] on the Temporary Residence label.