ktru playsheet


from Sun 10/20/2019 02:03:00 PM until Sun 10/20/2019 04:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

03:54 PM- Kamasi Washington / Final Thought [The Epic] on the Brainfeeder label.
03:46 PM- Joshua Redman / Blues for Charlie [Still Dreaming] on the Nonesuch label.
03:40 PM- Vijay Iyer / Far From Over [Far From Over] on the ECM label.
03:34 PM- Joe Lovano / Village Rhythms [Village Rhythms] on the Soul Note label.
03:24 PM- Louis Hayes and Junior Cook with Woody Shaw / The Moontrane [Ichi-Ban] on the Muse Records label.
03:16 PM- Horace Parlan / Hi-Fly [No Blues] on the Inner City label.
03:10 PM- Andrew Hill / Pumpkin [Black Fire] on the Blue Note label.
03:02 PM- Jackie McLean / Condition Blue [Capuchin Swing] on the Blue Note label.
02:57 PM- Art Pepper + Eleven / Opus de Funk [Modern Jazz Classics] on the Contemporary label.
02:52 PM- Billy Taylor / Makin' Whoopee [One for Fun] on the Atlantic label.
02:48 PM- Teo Macero / St. Louis Blues [Something New, Something Blue] on the Columbia label.
02:38 PM- Miles Davis / Teo [Someday My Prince Will Come] on the Columbia label.
02:34 PM- Sarah Vaughan / Doodlin' [No Count Sarah] on the Mercury label.
02:26 PM- Horace Silver / Doctor Jazz [A Prescription for the Blues] on the Impulse label.
02:21 PM- Willis Jackson / 633 Knock [Please Mr. Jackson] on the Prestige label.
02:18 PM- Oscar Peterson / It Ain't Necessarily So [Oscar Peterson Plays the George Gershwin Song Book] on the Verve label.
02:13 PM- Coleman Hawkins / Stealing the Bean [Hawk Eyes] on the Prestige label.
02:04 PM- John Coltrane / My Favorite Things [My Favorite Things] on the Atlantic label.