ktru playsheet


from Mon 02/12/2018 02:58:00 PM until Mon 02/12/2018 05:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

04:55 PM- unknown artist / the medina of sound [radio morocco] on the sublime frequencies label.
04:52 PM- neutral milk hotel / a baby for pree [on avery island] on the merge label.
04:51 PM- neutral milk hotel / avery island/april 1st [on avery island] on the merge label.
04:47 PM- yoshizawa, motshara / n/a [gobbledygook] on the n/a label.
04:43 PM- james lehman / all i wanna do is sleep [11:16:64] on the extra stimulous label.
04:39 PM- the postal service / the district sleeps alone tonight [give up] on the sub pop label.
04:35 PM- margaret chavez / a loupe [a loupe] on the goliad media label.
04:30 PM- o.m.a.ar. / mine's evo (triple s remix) [fallen angel] on the majia label.
04:25 PM- dam funk / gold [rythm track vol iv] on the stones throw label.
04:21 PM- majestic / wonderful [live it up!] on the shelflife records label.
04:18 PM- sam beam & jessica hoop / every songbird says [love letter for fire] on the sub pop label.
04:14 PM- sampha / blood on me [process] on the young turks label.
04:08 PM- japanese breakfast / diving woman [soft sounds from another planet] on the dead oceans label.
04:02 PM- dj zeph / bronx zulu [dj zeph] on the wild hive records label.
03:59 PM- rootless cosmopolitans / aint no republican [(at least i) aint no republican] on the n/a label.
03:56 PM- father john misty / chateau lobb #4 (in c for two virgins) [i love you honeybear] on the bella union label.
03:53 PM- santigold / cant get enough of myself ft. b.c. [99 cents] on the atlantic label.
03:44 PM- the cure / pictures of you [disintegration] on the elektra label.
03:40 PM- ice cream social / the band from japan [the band from japan] on the we're twins label.
03:35 PM- dungen / panda [te det lugnt] on the subliminal sounds label.
03:31 PM- powell / frankie [sport] on the xl recordings label.
03:26 PM- dirty projectors / just from chevron [swing lo magellan] on the domino label.
03:23 PM- sea wolf / you're a wolf [leaves in the river] on the dangebird label.
03:19 PM- king krule / logos [the ooz] on the true panther label.
03:17 PM- the dig / pool of rotting water [bloodshot tokyo] on the rollcall label.
03:11 PM- young mammals / analogue [carrots] on the self released label.
03:09 PM- superchunk / connecticut [the first part] on the merge label.
03:06 PM- mac demarco / another one [another one] on the captured tracks label.
03:03 PM- Mac Demarco / the way you'd love her [another one] on the captured tracks label.
03:01 PM- sharon jones and the dap kings / Call on God [soul of a woman] on the daptone label.