ktru playsheet


from Wed 10/10/2018 03:00:00 PM until Wed 10/10/2018 04:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

03:56 PM- rezz & 1788-L / H E X [a certain kind of magic] on the mau5trap label.
03:53 PM- dropkick murhpy's / never alone [boys on docks] on the cyclone records label.
03:49 PM- future / thought it was drought [ds2] on the epic label.
03:45 PM- tarkan / dudu [turkish groove] on the putamayo label.
03:41 PM- m83 / midnight city [hurry up, we're dreaming] on the mute label.
03:33 PM- metallica / fade to black [ride the lightning] on the elektra label.
03:30 PM- illenium / fractures [awake] on the seeking blue label.
03:27 PM- luis perez meza / corrido de juan carrasco [the mexican revolution] on the folklyric label.
03:23 PM- parquet courts / violence [wide awaaaake!] on the rough trade label.
03:20 PM- palberta / in my name - jug! [roach going down slow] on the wharfcat label.
03:16 PM- everything is recorded / show love [s/t] on the xl label.
03:14 PM- rollercoasterwater / huh [degauss advance] on the s/r label.
03:08 PM- tiesto / adagio for strings [parade of the olympians] on the magik muzik label.
03:04 PM- father john misty / the palace [god's favorite customer] on the sub pop label.
03:02 PM- knife knights / mr. president [1 time mirage] on the sub pop label.