ktru playsheet


from Wed 07/29/2020 09:00:00 PM until Wed 07/29/2020 10:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

09:53 PM- original broadway cast / welcome to the moulin rouge [moulin rouge] on the house of iona label.
09:46 PM- ben platt / words fail [dear evan hansen] on the atlantic label.
09:40 PM- damon daunno & rebecca naomi jones / the surrey with the fringe on top [oklahoma] on the decca label.
09:37 PM- adam jacobs & alan menken / proud of your boy [aladdin] on the walt disney records label.
09:30 PM- brian gonzales, jonathan schwartz, brandon o'neill / high adventure [aladdin] on the walt disney records label.
09:26 PM- elaine stritch / the ladies who lunch [company] on the columbia label.
09:22 PM- margo seibert / raining [rocky] on the ume label.
09:14 PM- mercedes csampai / deliver us [the prince of egypt] on the ghostlight label.
09:11 PM- andrew lloyd weber / 'til i hear you sing [love never dies] on the verve label.
09:05 PM- original broadway cast / turn it off [book of mormon] on the ghostlight label.
09:03 PM- alex brightman, sophie anne caruso / say my name [beetlejuice] on the ghostlight label.