ktru playsheet


from Fri 12/01/2017 10:03:00 AM until Fri 12/01/2017 12:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

11:58 AM- calvin harris / disco heat [i created disco] on the almostgold recordings label.
11:56 AM- barbara manning / your pies [in neew zealand] on the communion records label.
11:49 AM- hella / song from uncle [church gone wild/chirpin hard] on the suicide squeeze label.
11:44 AM- king krule / logos [the ooz] on the true panther label.
11:41 AM- tacocat / the internet [lost time] on the hardly art label.
11:36 AM- digitalism / anything new [idealism] on the astralwerks label.
11:31 AM- dan deacon / when i was done dying [glass riffer] on the domino label.
11:27 AM- decemberists, the / 16 military wives [picaresque] on the kill rock stars label.
11:24 AM- dirty projectors / swing lo magellan [swing lo magellan] on the domino label.
11:22 AM- marbles / grant me the day [pyramid landing and other favorites] on the elephant 6/spinart label.
11:17 AM- arctic monkeys / a certain romance [whatever people say i am, that's what i'm not] on the domino label.
11:01 AM- godspeed you! black emperor / anthem for no state [luciferian towers] on the constellation label.
10:59 AM- be your own PET / hilmont avenue [summer sensation] on the ectatic peace records label.
10:56 AM- katie dey / frailty [flood network] on the joy void records label.
10:54 AM- animal collective / kids on holiday [sung tongs] on the fat cat label.
10:49 AM- morricone youth / moonlight [sunrise: a song of two humans] on the country club label.
10:44 AM- swell / forget about jesus [41] on the psycho-specific label.
10:40 AM- courtney barnett and kurt vile / continental breakfast [lotta sea lice] on the matador label.
10:37 AM- yacht / vacationland guitaro [mega] on the marriage recordings label.
10:34 AM- the yeah / hey [s/t] on the wondersound label.
10:31 AM- de augustine, angelo / more than you thought to use [swim inside the moon] on the asthmatic kitty label.
10:27 AM- yo la tengo / treading water [tom courenay] on the matador label.
10:24 AM- deerhoof / palace of the governors [mountain moves] on the joyful noise label.
10:23 AM- yeasayer / fingers never bleed [fragrant world] on the secretly canadian label.
10:18 AM- yeah yeah yeahs / miles away [s/t] on the shifty label.
10:13 AM- xiu xiu / mike [fabulous muscles] on the 5rc label.
10:10 AM- doralice / the secret life of insects [doralice ii] on the broke leg label.
10:09 AM- mae shi, the / takoma the dolphin is awol [terrorbird] on the 5rc label.
10:05 AM- whit / for joseph [wait, what?] on the s/r label.