ktru playsheet


from Fri 03/13/2020 09:00:00 AM until Fri 03/13/2020 11:00:00 AM

time- artist / song [album]

10:56 AM- Kamido:Tu / L'envol [L'envol] on the s/r label.
10:53 AM- (sandy) alex g / project 2 [house of sugar] on the domino label.
10:50 AM- Thundercat / Them Changes [Drunk] on the Brainfeeder label.
10:42 AM- Battles / Tonto [Mirrored] on the Warp Records label.
10:34 AM- square peg round hole / midnight [branches] on the national sawdust tracks label.
10:30 AM- Field Music / Give It Lose It [Tones Of Town] on the Memphis Industries label.
10:26 AM- The Phil Markowitz Trio / Toko Blues [Sno' Peas] on the Ken Music label.
10:19 AM- Free Base / Skzypce [The Ins And Outs] on the Emanem label.
10:12 AM- gauche / boom hazard [a people's history of gauche] on the merge label.
10:09 AM- Black Moth Super Rainbow / Twin Of Myself [Eating Us] on the Graveface Records label.
10:06 AM- Xiu Xiu / 20,000 Deaths For Eidelyn Gonzales, 20,000 Deaths For Jamie Peterson [A Promise] on the 5 Rue Christine label.
10:01 AM- Boards Of Canada / Dayvan Cowboy [The Campfire Headphase] on the Warp Records label.
09:56 AM- Scorch Trio / Graps [Brolt] on the Rune Grammafon label.
09:53 AM- guerilla toss / moth like me [what would the odd do?] on the nna tapes label.
09:50 AM- Gary Wilson / Cindy [You Think You Really Know Me] on the Motel Records label.
09:47 AM- Ween / Polka Dot Tail [The Mollusk] on the Elektra label.
09:41 AM- anamanaguchi / the c r t woods [[usa]] on the polyvinyl label.
09:38 AM- Paradise Boys / Pale Yellow Sun [The Young And The Guest List] on the Princehouse label.
09:31 AM- Curtis Fowlkes Catfish Corner / Treasure Chest [Reflect] on the Knitting Factory Records label.
09:23 AM- Diplo / Summer's Gonna Hurt You [Florida] on the Big Dada Recordings label.
09:13 AM- laurie anderson, tenzin choegyal, jesse paris smith / the three jewels [songs from the bardo] on the smithsonian folkways label.
09:10 AM- Flying Lotus / Coronus, The Terminator [You're Dead!] on the Warp Records label.
09:07 AM- Ugly Casanova / Diamonds On The Face Of Evil [Sharpen Your Teeth] on the Sub Pop label.
09:02 AM- Julee Cruise / Falling [Floating Into The Night] on the Warner Bros. label.