ktru playsheet


from Thu 11/07/2019 03:00:00 PM until Thu 11/07/2019 04:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

03:59 PM- pachanga maria / os bongos [angola soundtrack] on the analog africa label.
03:54 PM- bob marley and the wailers / one foundation [burnin] on the the island def jam music group label.
03:51 PM- blood orange / e.v.p [freetown sound] on the domino label.
03:45 PM- palehound / aaron [black friday] on the polyvinyl label.
03:41 PM- pearl crush / first blush [first blush b/w semiprecious stone] on the poison moon label.
03:38 PM- the diggers / nobody's fool [mout everest] on the big deal/creation label.
03:35 PM- cfm / soundtrack to an empty room [soundtrack to an empty room] on the in the red label.
03:29 PM- sonic youth / cross the breeze [daydream nation] on the enigma records label.
03:22 PM- kishi bashi / violin tsunami [omoiyari] on the joyful noise label.
03:17 PM- m83 / 0078h [dead cities, read seas, and lost ghosts] on the gooom disques label.
03:14 PM- royksopp / only this moment [royksopp's night out] on the astralwerks/virgin label.
03:09 PM- big bill morganfield / people sure act funny [ramblin' mind] on the blind pig records label.
03:05 PM- jan garbarek / considering the snail [paths, prints] on the ecm records label.
03:02 PM- blood orange / i wanna c u [angel's pulse] on the domino label.