ktru playsheet


from Fri 02/08/2019 02:00:00 PM until Fri 02/08/2019 03:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

02:53 PM- jimmy smith / groanin' [home cookin'] on the capitol label.
02:49 PM- cat power / black [wanderer] on the domino label.
02:45 PM- freddie spruell / milk cow blues [mississippi blues vol. 2] on the document records label.
02:41 PM- beauvoir, malou / yoyo [spiritwalker] on the s/r label.
02:37 PM- robert pete williams & robert "guitar" j. welch / mississippi heavy water blues [country negro jam session] on the arhoolie label.
02:31 PM- tecla / fake tears [we are the lucky ones] on the sony label.
02:29 PM- goggs / disappear [pre strike sweep] on the in the red label.
02:24 PM- talking heads / crosseyed and painless [remain in light] on the sire records label.
02:20 PM- floored / instrumental [the color is bittersweet] on the the communication abel label.
02:16 PM- woody guthrie / i ain't got no home [dust bowl ballads] on the rounder records label.
02:12 PM- sweet, ian / question it [crush crusher] on the hardly art label.
02:08 PM- col. knowledge and the lickety splits / open your door [fall in love all over again with...] on the newbin label.
02:04 PM- 7fo / mi [ryu no nukegara] on the em label.
02:00 PM- the last shadow puppets / miracle aligner [everything you've come to expect] on the domino label.