ktru playsheet


from Sun 02/11/2018 12:00:00 PM until Sun 02/11/2018 02:00:00 PM

time- artist / song [album]

01:56 PM- sunn o))) and boris / fried eagle mind [altar] on the southern lord label.
01:49 PM- the body / starving deserter [no one deserves happiness] on the thrill jockey label.
01:42 PM- godspeed you! black emperor / fam/famine [luciferian towers] on the constellation label.
01:37 PM- torres / three futures [three futures] on the 4ad label.
01:33 PM- sea wolf / black leaf falls [leaves in the river] on the dangerbird label.
01:29 PM- destroyer / tinseltown swimming in blood [ken] on the merge label.
01:21 PM- saint etienne / how we used to live [the sound of water] on the subpop label.
01:16 PM- room thirteen / crusher velour [roccopulco] on the elestial sound label.
01:12 PM- las cafeteras / tiempos de amor [tastes like la] on the s/r label.
01:09 PM- londale / time on the moon [am/fm] on the s/r label.
01:05 PM- wolf alice / planet hunter [visions of a life] on the rca label.
01:01 PM- fleet foxes / on another ocean (january/june) [crack-up] on the nonesuch label.
12:57 PM- santigold / chasing shadows [99c] on the atlantic label.
12:53 PM- floating points / thin air [elaenia] on the pluto label.
12:49 PM- gold panda / metal bird [good luck and do your best] on the city slang label.
12:45 PM- clark / living fantasy [death peak] on the warp label.
12:42 PM- justice / valentine [cross] on the ed banger label.
12:37 PM- bonobo / kerala [migration] on the ninja tune label.
12:34 PM- fever ray / wanna sip [plunge] on the mute label.
12:30 PM- little mazarn / white fang [s/t] on the self sabotage label.
12:26 PM- courtney barnett and kurt vile / on script [lotta sea lice] on the matador label.
12:23 PM- mac demarco / goodbye weekend [salad days] on the captured tracks label.
12:18 PM- ora cogan / the light [crickets] on the hand drawn dracula label.
12:15 PM- baker, julien / turn out the lights [turn out the lights] on the matador label.
12:12 PM- dinosaur jr / tiny [give a glimpse of what yer not] on the jagjaguwar label.
12:09 PM- bon iver / towers [s/t] on the jagjaguwar label.
12:02 PM- sufjan stevens, nico muhly, bryce dessner, james mcalister / jupiter [planetarium] on the 4ad label.